Ticket System

General

ERAMON’s ticket system is already based on the processes prescribed by ITIL or eTOM, without being dogmatic about these though – i.e. the processes are entirely retraceable, but a certain flexibility accommodating the corporate processing chain is possible.

ticket system

The direct integration into the documentation administration allows an entirely paperfree operation with ERAMON; enabling a follow-the-sun concept or simply a handover of operations outside of core business hours to an external operator. The integrated e-mail robot facilitates direct communication with the customer and the automatic processing and archiving of customer or supplier replies.

The knowledge base connected at this point also enables a continuous development of a knowledge database on the basis of errors that have already occurred, which can be referred to at a later stage for similar errors.

The transparent integration into heterogeneous ticket system infrastructures (other departments might well use other ticket systems) allows the focusing of ticket work on a system without the need to immediately migrate the other systems.

Call Center Ticket

Establishing the conditions for creating a ticket

In contrast to a regular ticket, the criteria for creating a call center ticket can be defined as required via a so-called checklist. This list is there to support call center staff with helpful questions which may help to narrow down potential error sources from the outset, and thus help to speed up the clearance of an error by the NOC. Entry options, such as text, checkbox or selection fields, can be individually arranged on this checklist.

Further functionalities
  • Ticket generation from event messages
  • Ticket archive
  • Individual ticket assignment
  • Callcenter ticket
  • Adjustable escalation levels
  • Assignment of devices, circuits, etc.
  • Document integration
  • Collation of tickets
    Main and sub-tickets
  • Status of individual tickets
    Status with follow-on status is adjustable
  • Individual ticket priority
  • Individual ticket category
    Such as: request, bug, feature, etc.

Ticket-System

Allgemein

Das ERAMON Ticket-System basiert auf den in ITIL bzw. eTOM vorgegebenen Prozessabläufen, ohne diese jedoch zum Dogma zu machen – d. h. es können die Prozesse komplett verfolgt werden, aber es sind auch Abwandlungen im Rahmen der Unternehmensprozesskette möglich.

Ticket System

Durch die direkte Einbindung der Dokumentenverwaltung ist auch ein komplett papierloser Betrieb in ERAMON realisierbar, welcher ein Follow-The-Sun-Prinzip oder auch nur eine Übergabe des Betriebs an einen externen Betreiber außerhalb der Kernarbeitszeiten ermöglicht. Der integrierte E-Mail-Robot erleichtert die direkte Kommunikation mit dem Kunden und die automatische Verarbeitung und Archivierung der Antworten von Kunden oder Zulieferern.
Die dort angeschlossene Knowledge-Base sichert außerdem den kontinuierlichen Aufbau einer Wissensdatenbank auf Basis bereits vorgekommener Störungsfälle, die später bei ähnlichen Störungen zur Referenz herangezogen werden können.
Die transparente Einbindung in heterogene Ticket-System-Infrastrukturen (andere Abteilungen setzen u. U. andere Ticketsysteme ein) ermöglicht die Konzentration der Ticket-Arbeit auf ein System, ohne die anderen Systeme sofort migrieren zu müssen.

Call-Center-Ticket

Abfragen von Bedingungen bei Ticket-Anlage

Im Unterschied zu einem „normalen“ Ticket sind  die Bedingungen für das Anlegen eines Call-Center-Tickets frei definierbar über eine sogenannte Checkliste. Diese Liste soll die Mitarbeiter des Call-Centers unterstützen, im Vorfeld wichtige Punkte abzufragen, um die Fehlerquelle grundsätzlich einzuschränken und die Fehlerbehebung durch das NOC zu beschleunigen. Die Eingabemöglichkeiten wie Text, Checkbox oder Auswahlfeld sind innerhalb der Checkliste beliebig kombinierbar.

Weitere Funktionalität
  • Ticketgenerierung aus Eventmeldungen
  • Ticketarchiv
  • Individuelle Ticketzuordnung
  • Eskalationsstufen einstellbar
  • Integration von Devices, Leitungen etc. aus anderen ERAMON Modulen
  • Dokumenteneinbindung
  • Tickets zusammenfassen
    Haupt-Tickets mit Sub-Tickets
  • Individueller Ticket-Status
    Status mit Folgestatus variabel einstellbar
  • Individuelle Ticket-Prio
  • Individuelle Ticket-Art
    z. B. Anfrage, Bug, Feature etc.