Imprint

ERAMON GmbH

ERAMON Tower

ERAMON GmbH
Welserstraße 11
86368 Gersthofen
Germany

Phone.: +49-821-2498-200
Fax: +49-821-2498-299
E-Mail: info@eramon.com
URL: www.eramon.com

 

CEO: Gerd Hassler

Registered Office: Gersthofen - Germany
Commercial Register Augsburg HRB 28252
Tax ID Number DE 813380281

 

General
The complete website and all its contents are property of ERAMON GmbH and protected by international intellectual property laws and treaties. All rights reserved.

The use of our contact data, published within the framework of the imprint obligation, by third parties, in particular for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. ERAMON GmbH expressly reserves the right to take legal action against any unsolicited mail, such as spam e-mails.

German law applies exclusively. If any provision in these terms of use is or becomes invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining terms. ERAMON GmbH reserves the right to change its terms of use at any time. The place of jurisdiction is Augsburg.

Disclaimer
Please distinguish between our own content and cross-references (links) to websites of other providers. Through these links we only provide access to external content as per § 8 Telemediengesetz (paragraph 8 of the Telemedia Act). This external content was checked during the first connection to these internet providers if they might give cause for civil or criminal liability. We are, however, not in a position to monitor their content on a continuous basis and therefore take no responsibility for them thereafter. The publishers of the websites to which these links make reference are solely liable for their legal, correct and complete content, and in particular for damages which result from the use or non-use of the information provided. We will, however, endeavor to evaluate embedded links to external websites on a regular basis in line with the aforementioned criteria.

Privacy Policy
Our Privacy Policy can be found here.

Impressum

ERAMON GmbH

ERAMON Tower

ERAMON GmbH
Welserstraße 11
86368 Gersthofen
Germany

Tel.: +49-821-2498-200
Fax: +49-821-2498-299
E-Mail: info@eramon.de
URL: www.eramon.de

Geschäftsführer:Gerd Hassler

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Gersthofen (Deutschland)
Handelsregister-Nr.: HRB 28252
USt-IdNr.: DE 813380281

 

Allgemein
Die vollständige Website und alle Inhalte sind Eigentum der ERAMON GmbH und werden sowohl durch das Urheberrecht und internationale Urheberrechtsverträge geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten.

Der Nutzung von unseren, im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte, insbesondere zum Zwecke der Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die ERAMON GmbH behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails vor.

Es gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Nutzungserklärung unwirksam sein, so bleiben die anderen Bestimmungen weiterhin gültig. Die ERAMON GmbH behält sich vor, diese Nutzungserklärung jederzeit abzuändern. Der Gerichtsstand ist Augsburg.

Disclaimer
Von unseren eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise (Links) auf die Webseiten anderer Anbieter zu unterscheiden. Durch diese Links ermöglichen wir lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung fremder Inhalte nach § 8 Telemediengesetz. Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung mit diesen Internetangeboten haben wir diese fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob durch sie eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Wir können diese fremden Inhalte aber nicht ständig auf Veränderungen überprüfen und daher auch keine Verantwortung dafür übernehmen. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung von Informationen Dritter entstehen, haftet allein der jeweilige Anbieter der Seite. Wir bemühen uns jedoch, die eingebundenen Links auf andere Webseiten regelmäßig bezüglich der genannten Kriterien zu begutachten.

Datenschutzerklärung
Diese finden Sie hier.